Classic Accessories Lawn Mower Seat Cover – Fits Backrests up to 12in.H

Posted on June 15, 2010. Filed under: Classic | Tags: , , , |

Classic Accessories Lawn Mower Seat Cover – Fits Backrests up to 12in.H Review


I wanted to get this because I wanted to protect my tractor seat. I also wanted it for the pockets so that I have a place to put my first aid kit and tools. If you ever have a miner breakdown out in the field and not have tools, you will know what I mean.

This seat cushion is excellent because it fits my 12″ seat perfectly and it adds more cushioning to the seat so its a more comfortable ride. 😉 I love the pockets in the back cause I have a place to put a few tools so if I have a miner break down, I don’t have to walk acres just to get the tool I need and then walk acres back! I like the middle pocket because its large enough to fit my small soft first aid kit! And that is a must cause if you hurt yourself, you want first aid ASAP!

The seat cushion is made out of a weather protected fabric which is coated for maximum water resistance and repellency. It has an ellastic hem so that it custom fits to the exact inch of your seat! I have owned this for nearly a year now and I have not seen it fade or shrink. In other words the material breeths to allow air through it. But I have to say, one day while washing my tractor I sprayed too much water towards the cushion which required me to have to take it off and let it air dry, No big deal…

This seat cushion is easy to clean too, you can either just brush it off with it on the tractor or you can wash it with warm water if you take it off. Make sure you let it fully dry though before you put it back on. Its a great seat cushion, a must for any landscaper! 🙂

If there is anything else that you would wish to know about this product, please send me a comment and I will reply ASAP!

Date Purchased: 15/10/07 Price Paid: .00

Recommended:
Yes

Classic Accessories Lawn Mower Seat Cover – Fits Backrests up to 12in.H Feature

  • Fits seats with backrests up to 12in.H

Classic Accessories Lawn Mower Seat Cover – Fits Backrests up to 12in.H Overview

Cover protects new seats and renews old seats. Handy pockets in seat back for tools and gear. Cover is coated for maximum water resistance and repellency. Elastic shock cord in bottom hem for a quick, custom-like seat.

Available at Amazon Check Price Now!

*** Product Information and Prices Stored: Jun 15, 2010 08:01:44

aa rechargeable batteries

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

